The Martinez Brothers Fabric presents includes Sir Lord Comixx

The Martinez Brothers will mix the next instalment of fabric presents.

Following Bonobo‘s and Kölsch‘s entries in the recently revamped series, the New York duo’s mix spans 23 tracks—including three exclusive cuts by the duo—over 75 minutes. Louie Vega, Kai Alce, Funky People, Varhat,Sangre Voss and more feature on the tracklist.

The mix is out on September 27th via fabric’s in-house label. Listen to clips on fabric’s website.

In July, The Martinez Brothers released a mixtape of edits called Space Jams Vol. 1.

01. Tom Flynn – The Future feat. Mjojo & Bongani
02. Varhat – Chhulub (Cabanne Remix)
03. Frak – Bitter Drop
04. Blaze feat. Piano Man – #6 Hubert St (Klubhead Style)
05. Mahony & Floog – Nu Mai
06. The Martinez Brothers – Jam Joint
07. Funky People – Funky People feat. Cassio Ware (Klubhead Vocal)
08. Sangre Voss – One Bad Mango
09. The Bayara Citizens – Mafungo (Joe’s Forest Version)
10. Roots Orchestra – Kalabuta
11. Kai Alce – Power Thru Pt 3 feat. Azulu Phantom (Don’t Turn On The Lights) (Martinez Brothers Edit)
12. Big Strick – Spontaneous Combustion
13. Glen Lewis – Life Everlasting feat. Mjojo & Bongani (Dennis Ferrer’s Passion Of C Dub)
14. Love Letters – Ducue (Xtended Dick Dub)
15. Dan Curtin – Echozeichen
16. Brinton Mckay – Real Cool (Abe Duque Remix)
17. The Martinez Brothers – Mistakes
18. Trevor Rockcliffe – Visions Of You feat. Blake Baxter (Carl Cox Remix)
19. Paul Johnson – House Illusion
20. Party Crashers – Come And Get It
21. Sir Lord Commix – Chicago Jazz
22. K. Alexi Shelby – Spanish Fly
23. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers – Let It Go (TMB Alternate Version)

fabric will release fabric presents The Martinez Brothers on September 27th, 2019.